Franklin Theatre Works   |     Home
back to  Franklin Theatre Works
Who are we

Our Board of Trustees
Maeve Pambianchi
Joseph Maggio
Susan Haase
Michel Taylor
Peter Mustardo

Wayne Pambianchi
Lee Roth Esq

Our Producing Directors, Officers, and Creative Team
Maeve Pambianchi - Executive , Artistic and Producing Director
Jay Kawarsky - Musical Director
Maggie Boreland - Scenic Art Director
Nancy Maggio - Assistant Production Director
Michele Taylor- Production Coordinator- Costumes Specialist
Nancy Gaidos - Make up Artist -Costumes Specialist
Peter Boreland - Photography

Kathy Hudkins - Administrative Assistant
Volunteers are a mainstay of our operation please email us if you would like to be involved:info@tweet

Microsoft Word Document